© Copyright 1977 - 2018 AECOM Ltd on behalf of the International Energy Agency Energy in Buildings and Communities Programme

This website is published by AECOM Ltd, (Registered address: St George's House, 5 St George's Road, Wimbledon, London SW19 4DR, United Kingdom). All property rights, including copyright, are vested in AECOM Ltd, which operates the EBC Executive Committee Support Services Unit (ESSU), on behalf of the International Energy Agency (IEA) Energy in Buildings and Communities (EBC) Programme. In particular, no part of this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without the prior written permission of AECOM Ltd. Contact:

Participating countries in EBC

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, P.R. China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Ireland, Japan, Republic of Korea, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom and the United States of America.

Disclaimer Notice

This website has been compiled with reasonable skill and care. However, neither AECOM Ltd nor the EBC Contracting Parties (of the International Energy Agency Implementing Agreement for a Programme of Research and Development on Energy in Buildings and Communities) make any representation as to the adequacy or accuracy of the information contained herein, or as to its suitability for any particular application, and accept no responsibility or liability arising out of the use of this website. The information contained herein does not supersede the requirements given in any national codes, regulations or standards, and should not be regarded as a substitute for the need to obtain specific professional advice for any particular application. Views, findings and publications of the EBC Implementing Agreement do not necessarily represent the views or policies of the IEA Secretariat or of all its individual member countries.